机 械 密 封
  新 开 发 产 品
  密 封 环


    
     本公司创建于1992年, 为省、市级高新技术企业,是中国液体密封协会、化工专用密封标准化技术委员会和中国工商联合会会员企业,并拥有自营进出口权。公司地处宁波姜山科技园区,拥有占地面积32000平方米,建筑面积25000平方米花园式的厂区。本公司专业生产无压烧结碳化硅,反应烧结碳化硅,硬质合金,高纯度氧化铝陶瓷,碳石墨等密封材料和各种工矿介质的机械密封。最近开发成功的99.5%高纯度氧化铝陶瓷密封环,被专家认定为具有国际先进技术水平的国内首创产品,获得技术创新资金资助,并推荐为国家重点新产品开发项目。本公司产品广泛应用于石油、化工、航空、机械冶金、印染、食品、制药、汽车等领域,并可承接非标和特殊工矿密封的设计、测绘、制造服务。

    公司现有员T300余人,其中工程师,本科大学生,专业技术人员68名,公司拥有高素质的技术和管理人才,并聘请日本专家作技术指导,全面实行计算机网络管理,生产设备先进,检测仪器齐全,并建立了北京科技大学特种陶瓷粉末冶金研究所东联分所,由中科院葛昌纯院士担任分所所长。公司已通过IS09001: 2000国际质量认证和IS014001: 2004环境管理体系认证,TSl6949~在审核中。

    本公司历年来注重以优质的产品,良好的服务和具有竞争力的价格不断开拓市场,用户遍布全国各地,并直接自营出口五十余个国家与地区,产品也被列入浙江省名优产品行列。

    董事长李友宝先生携公司员工热忱欢迎国内外新老客户莅临公司洽谈业务,共展鸿图。


版权所有 © 宁波东联密封件有限公司 海博科技 制作维护

Mechanical Seals
  New Products
  Seal Faces
 

   Our Company, established in 1992,a provincial and municipal high-tech enterprise, as members of China Fluid Seal Association, China Chemical Seal standardized Technology Committee and China Industry and Commerce Federation, is located in Ningbo Jiangshan Science and Technology Zone,covering an area of 32,000 square meters with a building area of 25,000 square meters and possessed of a self-operating import and export license. Sintered sic, reaction-bonded sic, tungsten carbide, ceramic with high purity and graphite seal faces and complete sets of mechanical seals are the major products. The latest developed 99.5% ceramic seal faces are accredited as the originated products in China with international advanced technology, and subsidized for the Origination of Technology and are recommended as National Key and New Product Development Project. The products are widely used in many fields, such as spacecraft, machinery, metallurgy, printing and dyeing, foodstuff, pharmaceutical, auto industry and so on. We are able to customize all kinds of non-standard and special mining mechanical seals.

   Over 300 staff have been employed, including 68 technical personnel and engineers.  A Japanese expert is engaged as the technical director. Depending on technical and managerial personnel, computer-controlled  management, advanced  equipment for producing and testing mechanical seals, ISO9001-2000 and ISO14001:2004 have been carried out for many years and TS 16949 is being verified now. Donglian Special Ceramic Metallurgy Research Institute has been established with Beijing Science and Technology University, directed by the academician from Chinese Academy of Sciences: Ge Changchun.

   Our products are very popular home and abroad, exported to over 50 countries because of excellent quality, good after-sales service and more competitive price. Our products have been admitted into the list of the manufacturers of Zhejiang Famous Brands.

   The director, Mr. Li Youbao, hopes that clients will come to establish long-term business relations with each other on the basis of mutual benefits and development to create a bright perspective.

Copyright © Donglian Mechanical Seal, All Rights Reserved. Design By Haibo Network Inc.